MenuClose
Zillertalerhof
#myZILLERTALERHOF
Why book directly?
Our direct-booking perks:

+ best price

+ room of your choice

+ free upgrade upon availability

+ free entry to the pool also on departure day

+ farewell gift

+ free entry to the miniature golf course in Mayrhofen (in summer)

Home + WELLNESS & SPA + Beauty by BABOR Cosmetics

BEAUTY BY BABOR COSMETICS

Exclusive beauty treatments by BABOR

“I want it all. And I want it now.”
– Freddy Mercury, Queen

True beauty comes from within. The HOF SPA at ZILLERTALERHOF sets new standards with exclusive beauty applications by the prestigious German cosmetics manufacturer BABOR. Premium quality treatments made in Germany. Turn back the clock a few years with a ReVersive Anti-Aging facial treatment, including a lifting face massage. Or smooth out wrinkles and re-moisturise your youth with an HSR Ultimate Face Lifting Treatment – with two-phase intensive cleansing and fruit acid peeling, lip & eye lifting, hydrating face mask and intensive final treatment.

“I want it all. And I want it now.”
– Freddy Mercury, Queen

True beauty comes from within. The HOF SPA at ZILLERTALERHOF sets new standards with exclusive beauty applications by the prestigious German cosmetics manufacturer BABOR. Premium quality treatments made in…

continue reading

Every beauty is one of a kind. With BABOR Skinnovage – the individual treatment, HOF SPA beauty care is tailored to every skin type. A comprehensive individual treatment consisting of professional beauty care with an effective massage and individually selected products. After an intensive BABOR beauty check, the applications and treatments are tailored to meet all your individual needs. With deep skin cleanses, highly effective enzyme peeling, BABOR intensive treatments, facial massages, masks and finishing treatments. There’s also a programme especifically made for (super-)men:  BABOR Men – The Energy Treatment. For energetic, stress-resistant and resilient men’s skin for heroic everyday deeds.  Personal consultation on BABOR applications and appointments for treatments: Just inquire at the reception.

Every beauty is one of a kind. With BABOR Skinnovage – the individual treatment, HOF SPA beauty care is tailored to every skin type. A comprehensive individual treatment consisting of professional beauty care with an effective massage and individually selected…

continue reading

Beauty Treatments

Just a moment - the content is loading...
Info

INFO:
Speak out loud one of the keywords below or a phrase with these keywords to use voice control: call, mail, inquiry, book, offer, room, price, voucher, event, image, location, approach

MenuClose
Zillertalerhof
#myZILLERTALERHOF
Wieso direkt buchen?
Unsere Diretkbucher-Vorteile

+ Garantiert der weltweite Bestpreis

+ Wunschzimmer Buchung

+ Kostenloses Zimmer-Upgrade nach Verfügbarkeit

+ Nutzung des Pools auch am Tag der Abreise

+ Geschenk bei der Abreise

+ Kostenloser Minigolf Eintritt in Mayrhofen (im Sommer)

Tripadvisor
Home + Wellness & Spa + Beauty by BABOR Cosmetics

BEAUTY BY BABOR COSMETICS

Exklusive Beauty Behandlungen aus dem Hause Babor

“I want it all. And I want it now.”
– Freddy Mercury, Queen

Wahre Schönheit kommt von Außen. Mit exklusiven Beauty Behandlungen der deutschen Qualitätsmarke BABOR werden im HOF SPA im ZILLERTALERHOF neue Maßstäbe gesetzt. Premium Quality Treatments made in Germany. Zum Beispiel mit einer ReVersive Anti-Aging Gesichtskur samt Face-Massage die Zeit einfach ein paar Jahre zurückdrehen. Oder mit einem HSR Ultimate Face Lifting Treatment Falten glätten und Feuchtigkeit spenden – mit Zwei-Phasen Intensivreinigung und Fruchsäurepeeling, Lip & Eye Lifting, straffender Maske und intensiver Abschlusspflege.

“I want it all. And I want it now.”
– Freddy Mercury, Queen

Wahre Schönheit kommt von Außen. Mit exklusiven Beauty Behandlungen der deutschen Qualitätsmarke BABOR werden im HOF SPA im ZILLERTALERHOF neue Maßstäbe gesetzt. Premium Quality Treatments made in Germany.…

weiterlesen

One of a kind – Jede Schönheit ist einzigartig. Mit BABOR Skinnovage – The individual treatment wird die Beauty-Behandlung im HOF SPA auf jeden Hauttyp maßgeschneidert. Eine umfassende Individualbehandlung aus professioneller Beauty-Pflege mit wirkungsvoller Massage und passgenauen Produkten. Anwendung und Behandlung werden nach einem intensiven BABOR-Beautycheck auf alle persönlichen Anforderungen abgestimmt. Mit porentiefer Reinigung, tiefenwirksamem Enzym-Peeling, Babor-Intensivkur, Gesichtsmassage, Maske und Abschlusspflege. Übrigens auch Männersache: Mit BABOR Men – The Energy Treatment. Für vitale, stressresistente und widerstandsfähige Männerhaut bei täglichen Heldentaten. Persönliche Beratung zu den Anwendungen von BABOR und Termine für Treatments: Einfach via Rezeption.

One of a kind – Jede Schönheit ist einzigartig. Mit BABOR Skinnovage – The individual treatment wird die Beauty-Behandlung im HOF SPA auf jeden Hauttyp maßgeschneidert. Eine umfassende Individualbehandlung aus professioneller Beauty-Pflege mit wirkungsvoller Massage…

weiterlesen

Treatments

Kleinen Moment noch – der Inhalt wird geladen...
Info

INFO:
Um die Sprachsteuerung zu nutzen, sprich bitte laut eines der nachfolgenden Schlagworte: Anrufen, Mail, Anfrage, Buchen, Angebot, Zimmer, Preis, Gutschein, Event, Bild, Lage, Anfahrt